Start your Sheet Music Membership now!

Member Testimonials - page 2

"During my summer break there was no place I knew to get some music to practice over the summer. Luckily I found Virtual Sheet Music offering an amazing deal! Only $37.75 for unlimited access to many classic music sheets ready to download and print all for an unbelievable price! I received very friendly support to all my questions and concerns. No flaws I've seen from this service. Thank you very much Virtual Sheet Music."

Isaiah Ortega
student violinist
Te-Zero@hotmail.com
member since June 23, 2005




"I am so glad I found this site. The music I print out is crystal clear. The selection of music is outstanding and is continually being updated. The hidden benefit to this site is the midi files attached to each piece of sheet music. The midi music for each piece can be slowed down to initially learn the music. I play along with the midi file to ensure correct intonation and timing. Using this method is like having a teacher demonstrating exactly what the song should sound like. My violin teacher has allowed me the freedom of choosing my own music and using Virtual Sheet Music I have been able to custom design my own repertoire. The rating of the difficulty of each piece is also a valuable aid in choosing music. I have made several request from customer service over the past year and their response has always been quick, courteous and very helpful. Virtual Sheet Music has been an invaluable resource to me."

Ken Bonner
music lover
kbonnerjr@yahoo.com
member since November 2, 2002




"It's wonderful to be able to download all these public domain pieces. Thanks so much!"

Pam Powers
String Specialist
Widefield School District # 3
Fountain, Colorado, USA
member since April 16, 2002




"I am in the U.S. Army serving in Korea. This website has allowed my daughter, a piano student, to expand her musical horizons. We appreciate this site. And If it weren't for Fabrizio we would not have access to this service at all. I give this service a thumbs up and 5 stars!!!"

Scott Ditty
music lover
sjditty@shinbiro.com
member since November 12, 1999




"The scores are great and I like the way I'm treated whenever I ask for a score or a piece. Keep up the good work."

Mystikal Raven Wolf
professional violinist
jiter_bug@hotmail.com
member since May 28, 2000




"Having retired from a busy professional life, I have turned with a passion to my violin which I basically laid aside for forty years or so. I started searching and finding many genres of music which were a marvelous challenge for me. I organized a small musical group about four years ago calling ourselves THE WINDY STRINGS. Over this period I have enjoyed a SECOND wonderful musical experience. About six months ago as a new Internet user, I was looking for a source of classical music downloads primarily for VIOLIN and on a whim I became a member of THE VIRTUAL SHEET MUSIC website. At the time I never imagined that your music would give me so many hours of musical enjoyment. My playing has improved markedly and I have used your music in public performances eg. -- MEDITATION -THAIS -- Also we have adapted and used some of your music ensembles in THE WINDY STRINGS. I paid a small fee only to join VIRTUAL SHEET MUSIC but have really received an enormous GIFT of music . THANK YOU SO MUCH."

Bob Walker
enthusiastic violinist
rswalker@sk.sympatico.ca
member since November 23, 1999




"This has been a great place for me to obtain a great deal of sheet music. It has been very beneficial for me because I do not have a lot of time to shop for this music. I am a nurse and work long hours. Thank you."

Cheryl Fluet
enthusiastic musician
Cherfluet2@aol.com
member since December 12, 1999




"It's great, I found in this Site a selective variety of classical sheet music. I'm very satisfied with my Sheet Music Downloads Membership. The facility to select sheets by: Composer, Instruments and Difficulty make search easy. The quality and presentation are excellent."

Elias Faour
pianist music lover
eliasf@faour.com
http://www.faour.com
member since May 2, 2000




"The quality of the music is great and the download times are very quick. It is a great source for classical literature!"

Jim Coull
professional musician
jcoull@brookings.net
member since April 22, 2000




"I like being able to just download what I want without having to make a bunch of decisions limiting my downloads based on price or length of the document. I can just download what I want and start playing!"

Teresa L. Choate
enthusiastic flutist
member since December 3, 1999




"I very much enjoy and appreciate your service. I am continually amazed at the amount of time that you take to get suggestions/requests from your customers and your responsiveness to those requests. You certainly make all effort to meet the needs of your customers. Nice Job!"

Devoted Member
enthusiastic pianist
redwood@cts.com
member since January 1, 2000




"The excitement our family shares for music is now truly unlimited thanks to the incredibly easy-to-use Sheet Music Downloads Membership."

Tom Hill
enthusiastic pianist
http://www.dvtv.com
member since May 14, 2000




"The availability of music scores and accompanying MIDI files is a great way to build a teaching resource library. I also tend to lose or misfile scores; having these available electronically is a big help. Participation in this program has paid for itself several times in the months I have participated."

Dale Elkiss
professional violin teacher
delkiss@pa.net
member since January 19, 2000





      Still not convinced? Read other Member Testimonials or JOIN NOW as a Member to download all the music you want without any additional charge. This is really a great opportunity for you, do not miss it.


Join now! This is a great opportunity you cannot miss!




Top of Page
Present a Membership Sheet Music Gift
We are certified by: