Charles Gounod: Songs, Volume IV, High Voice (COMPLETE) for voice and piano, intermediate voice sheet music.
Licensed to Virtual Sheet Music® by Alfred® publishing company.
NOTE: This is just a sample of this item, buy this item to display the complete music.
Download the sample PDF file
$9.99 29% off for Members
Quantity, allowed prints: 

(You can remove it later)

💡 Would you like to learn more about this musical package? Check out the contents below...

Display complete information about this item.Videos about this item
Alfred item
Songs, Volume IV, High Voice (COMPLETE)

by Charles Gounod for voice and piano

Cover icon of Songs, Volume IV, High Voice (COMPLETE) sheet music for voice and piano by Charles Gounod and Charles Gounod, classical score, intermediate skill level


Quantity (allowed prints): 

$9.99 (save 29%) if you become a Member!  (learn more...)

This is an Alfred digital item that includes:

Interactive Sheet Music icon

About "Songs, Volume IV, High Voice"

Digital sheet music for voice and piano, French, (COMPLETE)
NOTE: lyrics included.

Contributors to this music title:
Charles Gounod (composer)

This item includes: Digital Sheet Music (for display and printing only)

Skill Level:
classical, french
Total Pages:
This item includes:

 1. La Banc de Pierre part:

7 pages

 2. Oiseaux! Taisez-Vous! part:

5 pages

 3. Magali part:

9 pages

 4. Notre-Dame des Petits Enfants part:

5 pages

 5. Nuit Silencieuse part:

6 pages

 6. Qui Vivra Verra! part:

6 pages

 7. O Ma Lyre part:

8 pages

 8. A La Madone part:

4 pages

 9. Sylvie part:

4 pages

 10. Sainte Ivresse part:

7 pages

 11. Temple Ouvre-Toi part:

7 pages

 12. Les Bacchantes part:

5 pages

 13. Pitie Pour Mes Larmes part:

4 pages

 14. La Salutation Angelique part:

7 pages

 15. Esclave et Reine part:

5 pages

 16. Le Nom de Marie part:

10 pages

 17. Aimons Mes Soeurs part:

3 pages

 18. Parle-Moi d'Elle part:

6 pages

 19. Priere du Soir part:

5 pages

 20. Le Depart du Mousse part:

6 pages

90-Day Money Back Guarantee!


This title has no reviews yet. Be the first one to review this title by clicking the box below!
Post a review about this item:
How do you rate this music title overall?

Please, enter a headline for your review:
example: "Great piece!"

You may: Login as a Member  or  

Otherwise, fill the form below to post your review:
Add your name below:

Add your email below: (to receive replies, will not be displayed or shared)

For verification purposes, please enter the word MUSIC in the field below

Musicians Who Bought This Item Also Bought

We Are Certified By...

Norton/Verisign Certified Secure Website BBB Certified Member Trustwave Certified Website PayPal Certified Website Safe Shopping Network Certified Website Hal Leonard Partner Website Alfred Partner Website Schott Music Partner Website

Top of Page

Norton Shopping Guarantee Seal